nav-left cat-right

podcast 003

Episode 3 of the BomoBeats podcast see’s a serious selection of quality tracks to keep you going till next week, along with an exclusive guest mix from DJ & Producer 46XY.


The Japanese Popstars – Let’s Go
Vitalic – Poison Lips
Maximum Balloon – Groove Me (Alex Metric rmx)
Stupid Fresh – Do The Dog
BYOB vs J Majik & Wickaman – Save My Life (Lazy Rich)
Devils’ Theory – K Factor (Luke Dubyah rmx)
46.XY – The Fuzz

46XY Guestmix

Jack Beats – Out of Body
A1 Bassline – Breathless
Zombies for Money – Numbra One (Foamo Remix)
Crookers feat. Roisin Murphy – Royal T (Foamo Remix)
Rosie Gaines & Sam Young – Closer Than Close 2010 (Lee Mortimer Remix)
UK Beat Cartel – Carousel
AC Slater ft Ninjasonik – Take You (Lee Mortimer Remix)
Sinden & Count of Monte Cristal ft MC Thiaguinho – Tamborzuda (Rave New World mix)

  • MySpace
  • TwitThis
  • Facebook
  • email

2 Responses to “podcast 003”

  1. EvilKeg says:

    Massive, massive thanks for supporting our tune Carousel!

    Check out our download site for more of our free tunes :)

  2. James says:

    Absolute pleasure! Big tune, we’re loving it! Keep ones like that coming :o )

Leave a Reply